SACHSENBACK

09 – 11 April 2016 in Dresden

Key exhibition areas

With SACHSENBACK, Messe Stuttgart presents one of the most important trend trade fairs for the bakery and confectionery trades. The focal points of the exhibition cover the areas raw materials, working and operating technology, shop fixtures and fittings, sales promotion, merchandise, services, as well as information and management for bakers and confectioners. The topic snacks and eating out are also gaining increasing importance at SACHSENBACK. The ”Backforum” offers the opportunity to obtain information on trends in professional demonstrations and exchange information and ideas with colleagues.

Visitor groups

At SACHSENBACK in Dresden, curiosity meets concentrated expertise. The visitors come from companies in the bakery and confectionery trade, from commercial enterprises and service companies, from the bakery and supply industry. Café operators, restaurant owners, hoteliers, canteens, as well as caterers and party services, also obtain information at the industry event. 43% of the visitors are employed in bakeries, another 23 percent are employed at the top management level of company and corporate management. 75 percent of visitors make decisions on investments or are involved in the decision-making process.

Accompanying programme

SACHSENBACK is the ideal platform for the bakery industry in Eastern Germany: Here products and innovations are presented, informative conversations and technical discussions are held and qualified presentations are delivered. The ”Backforum” focuses on future trends. The entertaining baking demonstrations, as well as other trade demonstrations, are popular and well attended. The State Association of Guilds of Saxon Bakers, as well as three BÄKOs from Central Germany, are the strong partners of Messe Stuttgart at SACHSENBACK.

SACHSENBACK

13. – 15.04.2019 in Dresden

Angebotsschwerpunkte

Mit der SACHSENBACK präsentiert die Messe Stuttgart eine der wichtigsten Trendmessen für das Bäcker- und Konditorenhandwerk. Die Ausstellungsschwerpunkte umfassen die Bereiche Rohstoffe, Arbeits- und Betriebstechnik, Geschäftseinrichtungen und -ausstattungen, Verkaufsförderung, Handelswaren, Dienstleistung sowie Information und Management. Auch das Thema Snacks und der Außer-Haus-Markt gewinnen bei der SACHSENBACK immer mehr an Bedeutung. Das Backforum bietet die Möglichkeit, sich in Fachvorführungen über Trends zu informieren und sich mit Kollegen auszutauschen.

 

Besuchergruppen

Auf der SACHSENBACK in Dresden trifft konzentrierte Neugier auf gebündeltes Fachwissen. Dabei stammen die Besucher aus Betrieben des Back- und Konditorenhandwerks, aus Handels- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen, aus der Back- und Zulieferindustrie. Cafébetreiber, Gastronomen, Hoteliers, Kantinen- und Großverpfleger sowie Caterer und Partyservices informieren sich ebenfalls auf dem Branchenevent. 43% der Besucher sind in der Backstube tätig, weitere 23 Prozent  zählen zum Topmanagement der Geschäfts- und Unternehmensleitung. 75 Prozent der Fachbesucher entscheiden über Investitionen oder sind in den Entscheidungsprozess involviert.

 

Rahmenprogramm

Die SACHSENBACK ist die ideale Plattform für die backende Branche in Ostdeutschland: Hier werden Produkte und Innovationen präsentiert, informative Gespräche und fachliche Diskussionen geführt und qualifizierte Vorträge gehalten. Das Backforum hat die Trends von morgen im Fokus. Sehr beliebt und stark besucht sind das kurzweilige Schaubacken sowie weitere handwerkliche Vorführungen. Der Landesinnungsverband Saxonia des Bäckerhandwerks Sachsen sowie drei BÄKOs aus dem mitteldeutschen Raum sind bei der SACHSENBACK die starken Partner der Messe Stuttgart.