R+T Alliance

As the World's leading trade fair, R+T reflects the success of international industries in the field of sun shading systems and doors/gates. In its 50-year success story, R+T has successfully brought its trade fair themes to various international markets.

The trade fair alliance for the sun shading and doors/gates industry, the R+T Alliance, currently consists of six trade fair events at five locations on three continents: R+T in Stuttgart, R+T Asia, R+T Turkey, APA Expo by R+T, Sun Shading Expo North America and OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING.

 

Our fairs

R+T in Stuttgart: 19 - 23 February 2024

R+T is the leading world trade fair for roller shutters, doors/gates and sun shading systems. All international companies of any standing are represented here. At R+T you will find everything there is in the area of roller shutters, doors/gates and sun shading systems: from exterior Venetian blinds to awning control systems, from fire protection doors and gates to security equipment.

But R+T is also the trade fair for innovations. Experience high-tech at first hand. 

Visit website

OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING.: 3 - 7 February 2024

OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. shows what makes outdoor gastronomy best usable and comfortable for any weather condition.

In February 2024, leading manufacturers will present the latest innovations in sun and weather protection systems for outdoor gastronomy both at INTERGASTRA, the leading trade fair for the hotel and gastronomy business, and at the subsequent R+T in Stuttgart.

Visit website

R+T Asia

R+T Asia has had to be postponed due to the epidemiological situation and the local restrictions imposed by the Chinese government. Together with our Chinese partner, VNU Exhibitions Asia, we will provide you with the latest information on R+T Asia as soon as possible.  

 

Visit website

 

R+T Turkey:  20 - 22 October 2022

The 5th edition of R+T Turkey took place from 20 to 22 October 2022 at the Istanbul Exhibition Centre. More than 100 national and international exhibitors presented their new products at the trade fair this year on a gross exhibition area of around 11,000 square metres.

 

Visit website

APAExpo by R+T

The first INNOVATION FORUM by APAExpo by R+T took place in Barcelona on 20 October 2022. The new concept was introduced and an overview of the current situation in the Spanish automatic door industry was given with various lectures and presentations. The next INNOVATION FORUM by APA Expo by R+T will take place in spring 2023.

Visit website

Sun Shading Expo North America: 1 - 3 November 2023

The première of the trade fair for interior and exterior sun shading systems was staged in Charlotte (NC) from 12 to 14 October 2022 in parallel with IFAI Expo, the leading North American trade fair for special materials and technical textiles. The next edition will take place at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando (Florida) from 1 to 3 November 2023 – again as a co-location with IFAI Expo which has been renamed ATA Expo with immediate effect. 

Visit website

R+T Alliance

Die R+T spiegelt als Weltleitmesse den Erfolg der internationalen Branchen im Bereich Sonnenschutz- und Türe/Tore wider. In der über 50-jährigen Erfolgsgeschichte hat die R+T ihre Messethemen erfolgreich in unterschiedliche internationale Märkte gebracht.

Der Messeverbund für die Sonnenschutz- und Türen/Toreindustrie, die R+T Alliance, setzt sich aktuell aus sechs Messeveranstaltungen an fünf Standorten auf drei Kontinenten zusammen: R+T in Stuttgart, R+T Asia, R+T Turkey, APAExpo by R+T, Sun Shading Expo North America und OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING.

Unsere Veranstaltungen

R+T in Stuttgart: 19. - 23. Februar 2024

Die R+T ist die Weltleitmesse für Rollladen, Tore und Sonnenschutz. Alle internationalen Unternehmen von Rang und Namen sind hier vertreten. Auf der R+T finden Sie alles, was es in den Bereichen Rollladen, Tore und Sonnenschutz zu finden gibt: von der Außenjalousie bis zur Markisensteuerung, vom Brandschutztor bis zur Sicherheitseinrichtung.

Erleben Sie Hightech zum Anfassen.

Zur Website

OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING.: 3. - 7. Februar 2024

Die OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. zeigt, was die Außengastronomie für jede Wetterlage bestmöglich nutzbar und dabei komfortabel macht.

Im Februar 2024 präsentieren führende HerstellerInnen die Neuheiten der Sonnen- und Wetterschutzsysteme für die Außengastronomie sowohl im Rahmen der INTERGASTRA, Leitmesse für Hotellerie und Gastronomie, als auch auf der nachfolgenden R+T in Stuttgart.

Zur Website

R+T Asia

Aufgrund der epidemiologischen Situation und den lokalen Auflagen der chinesischen Regierung, musste die R+T Asia verschoben werden. Gemeinsam mit unserem chinesischen Partner, VNU Exhibitions Asia, werden wir Ihnen rechtzeitig die neuesten Informationen zur R+T Asia bekanntgeben.   

 

Zur Website

R+T Turkey:  20. - 22. Oktober 2022

Die 5. Auflage der R+T Turkey fand vom 20. bis 22. Oktober 2022 auf dem Istanbuler Messegelände statt. Über 100 nationale und internationale Ausstellerinnen und Aussteller präsentierten in diesem Jahr auf einer Bruttoausstellungsfläche von rund 11.000 Quadratmetern ihre Produktneuheiten auf der Messe.  

 

Zur Website

APAExpo by R+T

Am 20. Oktober 2022 fand das erste INNOVATION FORUM by APAExpo by R+T in Barcelona statt. Hierbei wurde das neue Konzept vorgestellt sowie mit verschiedenen Vorträgen und Präsentationen einen Überblick über die aktuelle Situation in der spanischen Automatiktüren-Branche gegeben. Das nächste INNOVATION FORUM by APA Expo by R+T gibt es im Frühjahr 2023.

 

Zur Website

Sun Shading Expo North America: 1. - 3. November 2023

Die Premiere der Fachmesse für innen- und außenliegenden Sonnenschutz fand vom 12. bis 14. Oktober 2022 in Charlotte (NC) statt – parallel zur IFAI Expo, der nordamerikanischen Leitmesse für Spezialstoffe und technische Textilien. Die nächste Ausgabe wird vom 1. bis 3. November 2023 im Orange County Convention Center in Orlando (Florida) durchgeführt – erneut als Co-Location zur IFAI Expo, die ab sofort in ATA Expo umbenannt wird.

 

Zur Website