From 15 to 19 February 2020 OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. by R+T continued its success at INTERGASTRA - leading trade fair for hotel and gastronomy business - even bigger and more varied than at its premiere in 2018. On a surface area of over 750 square metres, top manufactors of the industry presented their high-quality sun and weather protection systems for outdoor gastronomy in the Rothaus Park at Messe Stuttgart: from awnings and parasols to patio roofs with a wide range of accessories - all of this could be admired in the open-air area and put through the acid test directly on site.

OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. shows everything that makes outdoor gastronomy optimally viable and enjoyable in all weathers. Initially a pilot project, the special show OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING took place for the first time in 2018 – on that occasion jointly at INTERGASTRA and the subsequent R+T – world's leading trade fair for roller shutters, doors/gates and sun protection systems. The next edition of OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. will take place from 05 to 09 February 2022 again as part of INTERGASTRA – leading trade fair for the hotel and gastronomy business.

We can't wait to welcome you again!

Just

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

left until the next edition of OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING.

Impressions of OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. 2020

 

 

Review 2020

Comments by exhibitors

Volker Schröder, Managing Director of Bahama GmbH:

"For Bahama, INTERGASTRA was very successful. The idea of Bahama's double presence in the hall and in the outside area at OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. in combination with the "parasol alley" was an opportunity that we would like to use again."

Ekkehard Kamp, Sales Manager, Caravita GmbH:

"The special show OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. within the framework of the leading trade fair INTERGASTRA has already developed into an important event for outdoor hospitality in the region of Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Owners of ice cream parlours, pub landlords, bar owners and hoteliers are delighted to have the opportunities and limits of practical sun and weather protection explained, and to be able to experience the full range of these products. We at the company CARAVITA say: We'd love to come back! We are looking forward to 2022!"

Jan Van Moerkerke, Country Sales Manager DACH, Corradi Srl:

"It was already our second appearance at OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. This time we had more visitors to our stand than in 2018, so we're very pleased with the development of OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. We can well imagine taking
part again."

Erwilo Markisen GmbH

Ulf Kattelmann, Managing Director, erwilo Markisen GmbH:

"Our sun and weather protection systems show gastronomers and hoteliers how additional catering space can be created in outside areas. In this context, INTERGASTRA provides the ideal framework for presenting our solutions to a broad specialist public at the start of the outdoor season."

Gordon Zapf, Sales Manager, HELLA Sonnenschutztechnik GmbH:

"Our experience was very positive! All through the five days of the trade fair we had very good visitors at our stand – with a mix of specialist dealers who came to INTERGASTRA specifically because of OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING., and visitors from the restaurant and hotel sector. The fact that all the leading manufacturers in the outdoor living sector were present underlines the value of this special show. We will definitely come back to OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING."

Andreas Husmann, Sales Manager Gastronomy & Hotel Business, LEINER GmbH:

"Our overall concept was very well received by the visitors. We had very good discussions. Our expectations of the special show were exceeded, and we will therefore be delighted to come again next time."

Jan Kattenbeck, Team/Project Manager at Markilux GmbH & Co. KG:

"We are very satisfied with our participation at OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. We had very good contacts at our stands in the outside and indoor areas, and were able to present our entire outdoor product range both to specialist visitors and to end customers. Thanks to the very changeable weather, we had the opportunity to show our visitors how our products perform in sunshine, wind and rain. As things stand now, we will be back at the next OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING."

 

Frank Reisenauer, Managing Director, Shadesign GmbH:

"It was our first time at OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE LIVING. and overall we were very satisfied with the reception. Gastronomers approached us with concrete requests, both well-known and new specialist dealers who were impressed by the idea of offering our sail systems to restaurant gardens.

Christian Thomas, SGF Outdoor Living | Manager, WAREMA Renkhoff SE:

"The concept with OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. worked out perfectly. We had many visitors, starting with important gastronomers and specialist dealers to interested private individuals. The INTERGASTRA trade fair will be an important platform for our brands Warema and Caravita in future too. And OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. is precisely the right step."

powered by

Experts on the spot 2020

Vom 15. bis 19. Februar 2020 setzte OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. by R+T ihren Erfolg im Rahmen der INTERGASTRA – Leitmesse für Gastronomie und Hotellerie fort – und das noch größer und abwechslungsreicher als bei der Premiere im Jahr 2018. Auf über 750 Quadratmetern präsentierten die Top-Hersteller der Branche ihre hochwertigen Sonnen- und Wetterschutzsysteme für die Außengastronomie im Rothaus Park der Messe Stuttgart: Von Markisen, über Sonnenschirme bis hin zu Terrassendächern mit vielfältigem Zubehör – das alles gab es im Freigelände zu bestaunen und konnte direkt vor Ort auf Herz und Nieren geprüft werden. 

OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. zeigt alles, was die Außengastronomie für jede Wetterlage bestmöglich nutzbar und komfortabel macht. Als Pilotprojekt gestartet, fand die Sonderschau OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING im Jahr 2018 erstmals statt – damals gemeinschaftlich auf der INTERGASTRA und der nachfolgenden R+T – Weltleitmesse für Rollladen, Tore und Sonnenschutz. Die nächste Ausgabe von OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. findet vom 05. bis 09. Februar 2022 erneut im Rahmen der INTERGASTRA – Leitmesse für Hotellerie und Gastronomie statt.

Wir können es schon jetzt kaum erwarten, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! 

Noch

Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden

bis zur nächsten OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING.

Impressionen zu OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. 2020

 

 

Rückblick 2020

Ausstellerstimmen

Volker Schröder, Geschäftsführer, Bahama GmbH:

„Die INTERGASTRA war für Bahama ein guter Erfolg. Die Idee der doppelten Präsenz von Bahama in der Halle und im Freigelände auf der OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. in Kombination mit der „Schirmallee“ war ein Chance, die wir gerne wieder nutzen werden.“

Ekkehard Kamp, Leiter Vertrieb, Caravita GmbH:

„Die Sonderschau OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. im Rahmen der Leitmesse INTERGASTRA hat sich bereits zu einer wichtigen Leistungsschau für den Gastgarten in der Region DACH entwickelt. Inhaber von Eis-Cafés, Wirtsleute und Hoteliers sind begeistert, dass sie die Möglichkeiten und Grenzbereiche von sinnvollem Sonnen- und Wetterschutz erklärt bekommen und sie diese Produkte in aller Breite anfassen können. Wir als Firma CARAVITA sagen: Sehr gerne wieder! Wir freuen uns auf 2022!“

 

Jan Van Moerkerke, Country Sales Manager DACH, Corradi Srl:

„Es war bereits unsere zweite Teilnahme an der OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. Wir hatten dieses Mal mehr Besucher als 2018 bei uns am Stand und sind daher sehr zufrieden mit der Entwicklung von OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. Wir können uns eine erneute Teilnahme sehr gut vorstellen.“

Ulf Kattelmann, Geschäftsführer, erwilo Markisen GmbH:

„Unsere Sonnen- und Wetterschutzsysteme zeigen der Gastronomie und Hotellerie, wie man zusätzliche Bewirtungsflächen im Außenbereich schaffen kann. Die INTERGASTRA bietet hier den idealen Rahmen, unsere Lösungen einem breitem Fachpublikum zum Start in die Freiluftsaison zu präsentieren.“

Gordon Zapf, Vertriebsleitung, HELLA Sonnenschutztechnik GmbH:

„Wir ziehen ein sehr positives Fazit! Wir hatten über die fünf Messetage hinweg durchgehend eine sehr gute Besucherqualität an unserem Stand – mit einem Besuchermix aus Fachhändlern, die extra aufgrund der OUTDOOR. LIVING. AMBIENTE. zur INTERGASTRA gekommen sind, sowie Besuchern aus der Gastronomie und Hotellerie. Dass alle führenden Hersteller der Outdoor Living Branche vor Ort waren, unterstreicht die Wertigkeit der Sonderschau. Wir sind auf jeden Fall wieder bei OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. dabei.“

Andreas Husmann, Verkaufsleiter Gastronomie & Hotellerie, LEINER GmbH:

„Unsere Gesamtkonzept kam bei den Besuchern sehr gut an. Wir hatten sehr gute Gespräche. Unsere Erwartungen an die Sonderschau wurden übertroffen und daher kommen wir beim nächsten Mal gerne wieder.“

Jan Kattenbeck, Leitung team:project der Markilux GmbH & Co. KG:

„Wir sind mit der Teilnahme an der OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. sehr zufrieden. Wir hatten mit unseren Ständen im Außen- und Innenbereich sehr gute Kontakte und konnten sowohl Fachbesuchern als auch Endkunden unser gesamtes Outdoor-Produktportfolio präsentieren. Durch die verschiedenen Wetterlagen hatten wir die Möglichkeit, den Besuchern zu zeigen, was unsere Produkte bei Sonne, Wind und Regen leisten können. Nach aktuellem Stand sind wir bei der nächsten OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. wieder mit dabei.“

 

Frank Reisenauer, Geschäftsführer, Shadesign GmbH:

„Für uns war es das erste Mal auf der OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE LIVING. und wir waren alles in allem mit der Resonanz sehr zufrieden. Es kamen Gastronomen mit konkreten Anfragen auf uns zu und sowohl bekannte als auch neue Fachhändler, die von der Idee unsere Segelsysteme Gastrogärten anzubieten, begeistert waren."

Christian Thomas, SGF Outdoor Living | Leiter, WAREMA Renkhoff SE:

„Das Konzept mit OUTDOOR. AMBIENTE. LIVING. ist voll aufgegangen. Wir hatten viele Besucher, angefangen von wichtigen Gastronomen über Fachhändler bis hin zu privaten Interessenten. Die Messe INTERGASTRA wird auch in Zukunft für unsere Marken Warema und Caravita eine wichtige Plattform sein. Und da ist OUTDOOR. AMVBIENTE. LIVING. genau der richtige Schritt.“

powered by

 

 

Branchengrößen 2020 vor Ort