Nächster Termin in 2022 Technology for Medical Devices
31.10.2018 - 11:34

Trade Fair Advisory Board and Project Team jointly form T4M

T4M has made it its goal to meet the needs of the industry. For this reason, the creators of the new trade fair for medical technology work closely together with the trade fair advisory board which last met at the end of October. A total of 20 advisory board members actively take part in shaping the future of T4M.

Dr. Elmar Bourdon of Mannheim Medical Technology Cluster underlines the high regard for the Advisory board: “By setting impulses for the trade fair conception, the advisory board will hopefully contribute to a T4M where exhibitors and visitors alike find what they are looking for:  Business partners and responses to the technological and entrepreneurial challenges of the industry.”
Tanja Wendling, Project manager of T4M, also sees great benefit in the exchange with the Advisory board: “In the Advisory board, we profit very much from the perspectives and thoughts of the others. With the Advisory board at our side we can analyse the requirements of the medical technology industry even more effectively to make T4M as a trade fair with a strong technological focus as industry oriented as possible.”
The Advisory board members are all active in the field of medical technology. They are either exhibitors themselves, play a responsible role in designing the accompanying programme of the exhibition or are influential opinion leaders in the industry.“

These are the members and representatives of the T4M Advisory board:

  • A&D Verpackungsmaschinenbau GmbH (represented by Holger Ahr)
  • ADELHELM Kunststoffbeschichtungen GmbH (represented by Verena Gruner)
  • ALLTEC GmbH | FOBA Laser Marking + Engraving (represented by Christian Söhner)
  • Cicor Group (represented by Michael Götti)
  • Citizen Machinery Europe GmbH (represented by Sascha Gersmann)
  • Elring Klinger Kunststofftechnik GmbH (represented by Manfred Seeber and Susanne Baumann)
  • EPflex Feinwerktechnik GmbH (represented by Georg Uihlein)
  • Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering and Automation IPA (represented by Dr. Urs Schneider)
  • Gindele GmbH (represented by Matthias Gindele)
  • IMSTec GmbH (represented by Edgar Mähringer-Kunz)
  • Konradin Verlag Robert Kohlhammer GmbH (represented by Dr. Birgit Oppermann)

zurück zur Übersicht