These speakers bring their expertise on stage

At hy-fcell Confrerence, we are bringing together international minds of the hydrogen & fuel cell industry in Stuttgart, as well as hidden champions and Start-ups.
It's a solid mix of absolute experts with profound insights and engaging personalities. Here's our selection for the past hy-fcell 2023

Daria Nochevnik
Hydrogen Council
Director Policy & Partnerships

Andreas Haller
Quantron AG
Executive Chairman of the Board

Dr. Jörg Ziuber
Robert Bosch GmbH
Director Business Development Electrolysis

Roland Bleinroth
Messe Stuttgart

Matthias Altmann
Ludwig-Bölkow-Systemtechnik GmbH (LBST)
Senior Project Manager/Consultant

Prof. Dr. Christopher Hebling
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Divison Director of Hydrogen Technologies

Dr. Manuel Schaloske

Dr. Sebastian Vogel
RWE Generation SE
Director H2-Strategy

Dr. Ulrike Beyer
Fraunhofer Institute for Machine Tooling and Forming Technology
Head of Department Referenzfabrik.H2

Hanane El Hamraoui
HDF Energy
Vice President Industry

Björn Ledergeber
SFC Energy AG
Senior Vice President Hydrogen & Corporate Development

Manfred Limbrunner
Proton Motor Fuel Cell GmbH
Director Governmental Affairs & Communication

Dr. Michael Nöding
Robert Bosch GmbH
Energy Consultant  Solid oxide fuel cell program

Sabine Ziem-Milojevic
Team Leader International Energy Concepts

Simon Brugger
CellForm Hydrogen

Daniel Eisenhuth
Ernst & Young GmbH
EMBA, Partner EY Sustainability, Strategy & Transactions, Valuation, Modelling & Economics

Frank Sibert
BNP Paribas
Head of sustainable advisory and business

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Welf-Guntram Drossel
Fraunhofer Institute for Machine Tooling and Forming Technology IWU
Executive Director

Gerd Krieger
VDMA Fuel Cells Working Group    
Managing Director

Lukas Hoffmann
 P3 Group GmbH
Lead Hydrogen & Fuel Cells

Timo Bollerhey

Arthur Gebhardt
GETEC Switzerland AG
Head Site Development & Analytical Services

Dr. Christoph Hank
Fraunhofer Institut for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Project Manager Hydrogen and Power-to-X Import vectors

Dr. Manfred Schuckert
Daimler Truck AG
Head of Regulatory Strategy Trucks & Buses

Dr. Volker Banhardt
e-mobil BW GmbH
Senior Manager Industry Net Work

Dr. Matthias Jurytko
cellcentric GmbH & Co. KG

Christophe Schramm
Vice-President of Products, Marketing and Strategy

Hans-Joachim Schulz
Robert Bosch GmbH
Director Product Management Fuel Cell Mobility Solutions

Frank Koch
Senior Consultant Competence Center Hydrogen 

Adam Mutwil
Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport (BMDV)
Director of Division Hydrogen and Fuel Cells in Mobility

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Henning Janssen
Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology IPT
Head of Department Production Machinery

Uwe Rosenauer
Schuler Pressen GmbH
KEY-Account Manager

Frederike Rothausen
Federal-Mogul Sealing Systems GmbH a Tenneco Company

Dr. Joachim Scherer
EKPO Fuel Cell Technologies GmbH
Head Of Component Engineering

Jürgen Bareiß
OPTIMA life science GmbH
Managing Director

Dr.-Ing. Holger Dziallas
Greenerity GmbH
Managing Director & President

Prof. Dr. Christian H. Mohrdieck
cellcentric GmbH & Co. KG

Michael Kleiner
Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Housing of the State of Baden-Wuerttemberg
Permanent Secretary

Sören Scheffler
Fraunhofer Institute for Machine Tools and Forming Technology IWU
Group Leader Technologien@Referenzfabrik.H2

Maximilian Schwager
Ballard Power Systems Europe A/S
Solutions & Applications Engineer

Marlin Kersting
Fraunhofer  Institute for Production Technology IPT
Head of business unit Hydrogen Systems

Jan Lerner
Robert Bosch GmbH
Senior Manager Manufacturing Engineering FCEV 

Lars Lieberwirth
Sydrogen Energy Pte. Ltd.  (a NTI group company)
Group CTO, Nanofilm Technologies International Limited

Dr. Franziska Brantner (MdB)
Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action

Anthony Nobel
ZELTWANGER Leaktesting & Automation GmbH
Head of Strategic Sales 

Viktoriia Betina
Ernst & Young GmbH
Manager EY Sustainability

Ulrich Heppe
Flughafen Stuttgart GmbH (Stuttgart Airport)

Prof. Dr. Josef Kallo

Dr. Achim Schaadt
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Head of Department Sustainable Synthesis Products

Dr. Christian Gebauer
Heraeus Precious Metals HPM
Leader R&D Hydrogen Systems

Linda Ney
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Head of Team Fuel Cell Production

Michihito Yokoo
Tanaka Kikinzoku Kogygo K.K.(TKK)
Section Manager of Chemical Refining Company Sales Department

Matthias Breitwieser

Ulf Groos
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE

Simone Kiesel
Sales Manager battery & fuel cells

Dr. Heike Grüner
Netze BW
Project Manager Hydrogen-Island Öhringen

Björn Munko
DVGW e. V. – German Technical and Scientific Association for Gas and Water
Head of Gas Technologies and Energy Systems

Tilman Wilhelm
DVGW e. V. – German Technical and Scientific Association for Gas and Water
Head of Policy, Press and PR

Dr. Daniel Hrdina
Allianz Wasserstoffmotor / MAEHLE

Til Kaz

Vincent Lemaire

Prof. Ralf Wörner
Hochschule Esslingen
Institute Director

Andreas Brumby
Material Valley Hessen

Rainer Glück
Application Engineer

Wolfgang Häussler
Marquardt Management SE
Product Manager Energy Systems

Alexander Kabza
Zentrum für Sonnenenergie- und Wasserstoff-Forschung Baden-Württemberg (ZSW)
Head of Department Fuel Cell Systems

Ludwig Jörissen
Zentrum für Sonnenenergie- und Wasserstoff-Forschung Baden-Württemberg (ZSW)
Head of Departement Fuel Cell Fundamentals

Paul Schwingshärl
Business Development Manager

Werner Volk

Dr. Jürgen Friedrich
Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action
Ministerial Envoy Green Hydrogen Projects

Charles Melchior
ERM: Environmental Resources Management
Partner, Hydrogen & Renewables

Dr. Alexandra Stein
The Scottish Government
Director, Scottish Government office in Germany

Dr. Sylvia Trage
MHP Management- und IT-Beratung GmbH

Dr. Ali Abdelshafy
RWTH Aachen University
Head of research group „climate-neutral industries”

Dr. Inga Bürger
DLR e.V., Institute of Engineering Thermodynamics
Research Scientist

Mike Byberg
Ballard Power Systems, Inc.
EMEA Business Development and Sales Manager, Bus & Truck

Alina Richter
e-mobil BW GmbH
Referent Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Technologies

Markus Wiedemann
Business Unit Manager Motor Vehicles

Alexander Wimmer
DLR, The Institute of Engineering Thermodynamics at the German Aerospace Center
doctoral candidate

Frank Erne
Proton Motor
Technical Manager

Dr. Florian Henkel
cellcentric GmbH & Co. KG
Lead Global External Affairs & Government Relations

Thomas Rösch
REFIRE Europe GmbH
Director of Operations

Matthew Keenan
Ceres Power
Senior Principal Scientist

Anna Marchisio
Business Development Manager

Prof. Dr. Sabrina Zellmer
Fraunhofer Institute for Surface Engineering and Thin Films IST
Deputy Director and Head of Department Process Technology and Production Engineering for Sustainable Energy Storage Systems

Dr. Sebastian Eberhardt
cellcentric GmbH & Co. KG
Technical Lead IoT Data Platform

Bumin Hatiboglu
Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering and Automation IPA
Group Lead: Implementation Methods for the Digital Production

Chris Muench
OPC Foundation
Energy Expert

Kilian Reichert
Moderation of hy-fcell Conference

Martin Florstedt

Johannes Bührle

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Burghof
University of Hohenheim
Director of Banking and Financial Services | General Manager Foundation for Credit Services

Dr. Matija Gatalo
ReCatalyst d.o.o.
Managing Director

Dr. Dirk Flandrich
GASCADE Gastransport GmbH
Senior Project Manager