These speakers bring their expertise on stage

At f-cell Confrerence 2022, we are bringing together international minds of the hydrogen & fuel cell industry in Stuttgart, as well as hidden champions and Start-ups.
It's a solid mix of absolute experts with profound insights and engaging personalities. Here’s a taste of what’s to come.

Get your conference ticket know!


Alexander Dauensteiner
Product Line Owner Gas, Liquid Fuels & Fuel Cells
Viessmann Climate Solutions SE


Dr. Philippe Gorse
Director Fuel Cell Solutions
Rolls-Royce Power Systems


Minister Thekla Walker MdL
Ministry of the Environment, Climate Protection and the Energy Sector


Mark Roper
Division Director
New Mexico Economic Development Department


Prof. Dr. Christian Mohrdieck
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
cellcentric GmbH & Co. KG


Alina Richter
Project Management Officer for Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology 
e-mobil BW GmbH


Franz Lehner
Head of Division International Cooperation
National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology GmbH (NOW)


Dr. Tom Smolinka
Head of Department Chemical Energy Storage
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE


Dr.- Ing. Andreas Menne
Head of Department Low Carbon Technologies
Fraunhofer Institute for Environmental, Safety and Energy Technology UMSICHT


Stefan Lohnert
Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH


Luc Graré
Head of Central & Eastern Europe Business
Lhyfe GmbH


Nabil Nachi
Europe CV  tech leader
HYUNDAI Motor Company Korea


Dr. Lars Peter Thiesen
Manager, Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Deployment Strategy


Dr. Manuel C. Schaloske
Director Mobility


Wayne-Daniel Kern
VP - Commercial Responsibility Bosch fuel cells (SOFC) & Member of the Board Hydrogen Europe
Robert Bosch GmbH


Frank Koch
Senior Consultant


Veronica Haugan
Director Market Development and Public Affairs


Gerd-Dieter Krieger
Stellv. Geschäftsführer - AG Brennsstoffzellen


Johannes Daum
Head of Division Hydrogen, Alternative Fuels and Fuel Cells
National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology GmbH


Jonas Lotze
Ingenieur strategische Netzentwicklung
Transnet BW GmbH


Dr. -Ing. Markus Auer
Project Manager - Fuel Cell System & Simulation
MAHLE International GmbH


Dr. Tobias Block
Head of strategy and content
efuel Alliance


Dr. Daniel Hrdina
Head of Power Cell Unit Technology
Allianz Wasserstoffmotor e.V.


Dr. Angela Kruth
Leiterin Grüne Ammoniak Technologien
CAMPFIRE Open Innovation Lab - COIL, Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technology e.V. (INP)


Luigi Fusi
Vice President of Sales EMEAR Region
Loop Energy


Ulf Groos
Head of Department Fuel Cell Systems
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE


Matthew Klippenstein
Regional Director, Western Canada
Canadian Hydrogen Fuel Cell Association (CHFCA)


Dr. -Ing. Ulrike Beyer
Head TaskForce Hydrogen@IWU
Fraunhofer IWU


Dr. rer. nat. habil. Paschalis Grammenoudis
Leiter Gastechnologien und -anwendungen
DVGW Deutscher Verein des Gas- und Wasserfaches e.V.


Daren Siddall
Marketing Manager - Fuel Cells
Johnson Matthey


Björn Noack
Project Director
Robert Bosch GmbH


Hannah Boomgaarden
Program Director
Plug & Play Germany GmbH


Phillip Scheffel
CEO and Founder
APUS Group


Prof. Dr. André Thess
Institutsdirektor Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR)
German Aerospace Center


David Aumüller
Product & Project Development Manager
H2 MOBILITY Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG


Prof. Dr. Harry Hoster
Wissenschaftlicher Leiter
Zentrum für BrennstoffzellenTechnik ZBT GmbH


Prof. Dr. Karsten Pinkwart
Deputy Head of Department
Fraunhofer Institute for Chemical Technology


Prof. Dr. Wolfram Münch
Leiter Forschung und Innovation
ENBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG


Prof. Jakub Kupecki
Head of Center for Hydrogen Technologies (CTH2)
Center for Hydrogen Technologies, IEn


Prof. Dr. Jasna Jankovic
Assistant Professor
University of Connecticut


Rafael Schmidt
Head of Business Development & Conceptual Engineering
Hydrogenious LOHC Technologies GmbH


Matthias Braun
Senior Advisor
Aramco Research Center Paris

Stefan Schmid
General Manager
EKPO Fuel Cell Technologies GmbH


Vaitea Cowan
Cofounder, Head of Communications
Enapter GmbH


Michael Stifter
Development Engineer PEM Fuel Cell
AVL List GmbH


Dipl. Kfm. Werner Diwald
German Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association (DWV)


Philipp Thönnißen
Technical Sales Manager
Wystrach GmbH


Brent Lakeman
Director, Hydrogen Initiative
Edmonton Global


Staffan Lundgren
Director, Technology Strategy and Analysis Strategic Development, Powertrain Engineering
Volvo Group Trucks Technology


Joe Britton
Pioneer Public Affairs


Jon Gordon
Universal Hydrogen


Linda Ney
PHD Student
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE


Tom Stephenson
Pajarito Powder


Dr. Felix Chr. Matthes
Research Coordinator Energy & Climate Policy
Öko-Institut - Institute for Applied Ecology


Florian Weil
Division Manager Development & Innovation
Weil Technology GmbH


Ulrich Glotzbach
Head of Division
acatech - Deutsche Akademie der Technikwissenschaften


Jürgen Guldner
General Project Manager Hydrogen Fuel Cell Technology and Vehicle Projects
BMW Group


Prof. Dr. Hirohisa Uchida
Distinguished Professor & Representative in Japan, Federal State of Baden-Württemberg Germany
Tokai University and Federal State of Baden-Württemberg Germany


Holger Dittus
Project Manager
German Aerospace Center


Prof. Dmitri Bessarabov
The Director of HySA Infrastructure Center of Competence
North-West University and CSIR


Prof. Dr. Markus Hölzle
Member of the board I Head of the Electrochemical Energy Technologies Division
Zentrum für Sonnenenergie- und Wasserstoff- Forschung Baden-Württemberg (ZSW)


Molly Iliffe
Director in Hydrogen Ventures
ERM: Environmental Resources Management


Kilian Reichert