EducationPlus

Date: 16 - 18 Aug 2023
Venue: Hunan International Convention & Exhibition Center, Changsha, China
Organizer: Nanjing Stuttgart Joint Exhibition Ltd. 
Cycle: every year

Website

Over 198 exhibitors, more than 6,100 visitors, 238 speakers and trainers made 2020's event of the international exhibition for teaching and learning aids, consumables and solutions once again a complete success. The fair's content is inspired by didacta, the world's largest trade fair for education.

EducationPlus is an international event that focuses on collaboration between vocational education and training and the labour market in the areas of work-based learning, digitalisation, training, workplace learning, skills training and development, connecting hundreds of professionals, educators, HR managers and CEOs from different countries. This is where experts from industry and academia meet, where new trends and developments are presented by leading companies and academia.

EducationPlus cooperates with the most important national and international institutions in the education and training sector and therefore offers an excellent platform for the development and promotion of vocational education in China. 

Further information

EducationPlus@work

Zeitraum:  11. - 14. Oktober 2021
Veranstaltungsort: Shenzhen World Convention & Exhibition Center
Veranstalter: Nanjing Stuttgart Joint Exhibition Ltd. 
Turnus: jährlich

Zur Webseite

Über 198 Aussteller, mehr als 6.100 Besucher, 238 Redner und Trainer machten die Veranstaltung der internationalen Ausstellung für Lehr- und Lernmittel, Verbrauchsmaterialien und Lösungen im vergangenen Jahr erneut zu einem vollen Erfolg. Die Messe ist in ihren Inhalten inspiriert von der didacta, weltweit größte Fachmesse für Bildung.

EducationPlus@work ist eine internationale Veranstaltung, die sich auf die Zusammenarbeit zwischen der beruflichen Bildung und dem Arbeitsmarkt in den Bereichen arbeitsbezogenes Lernen, Digitalisierung, Ausbildung, Lernen am Arbeitsplatz, Kompetenztraining und -entwicklung konzentriert und Hunderte von Fachleuten, Pädagogen, HR-Managern und CEOs aus verschiedenen Ländern miteinander vernetzt. Hier treffen sich Experten aus Industrie und Wissenschaft, hier werden neue Trends und Entwicklungen von führenden Unternehmen und der akademischen Welt präsentiert.

EducationPlus@work kooperiert mit den wichtigsten nationalen und internationalen Einrichtungen im Bildungs- und Weiterbildungssektor und bietet daher eine hervorragende Plattform für die Entwicklung und Förderung der beruflichen Bildung in China.

 

Ansprechpartner

Projektleitung

Judith Ihle
Tel.: +49 711 18560-2171
E-Mail:judith.ihle(at)messe-stuttgart.de