• Deutsch
  • English

Your 2017 trade fair highlight

Experience the passion of tool, pattern and mould making live: MOULDING EXPO is back for its second year in 2017. Look forward to an industry get-together which combines innovative exhibitors and intensive networking. At the international trade fair 740 exhibitors from over 30 countries showcase their highlights in four exhibition halls.

Don't miss MOULDING EXPO 2017 from 30 May - 02 June 2017 at the Messe Stuttgart.
Book your ticket now!

Everything at one trade fair

MOULDING EXPO 2017 shows everything related to tool, pattern and mould making and supplier technologies. Leading manufacturers of injection moulding, die-cast moulding, casting, punching and forming tools, as well as providers of pattern-making and prototyping. The exhibition also includes:

  • Standard components, moulds, hot runner systems, materials, contract manufacturers and service providers   
  • Machine tools, machining tools and clamping devices
  • Software, measuring technology and other suppliers

At MOULDING EXPO you find the right partner for your ideas and requirements. The presentations, podium discussions and special shows also give you lots of inspiration. And in between the programme highlights you can exchange information and ideas with the movers and shakers in the networking lounges and at the trade fair.

Looking for a particular company? Here is the A to Z directory of exhibitors.

Partners

• Deutsch
  • English

Ihr Messe-Highlight 2017

Erleben Sie Werkzeug-, Modell- und Formenbau live & leidenschaftlich: Die MOULDING EXPO geht 2017 in die zweite Runde. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Branchentreff, der innovative Aussteller und intensives Netzwerken verbindet. 740 Aussteller aus über 30 Ländern präsentieren auf der Internationalen Fachmesse ihre Highlights hautnah in vier Messehallen.

Lassen Sie sich die MOULDING EXPO 2017 vom 30.05. - 02.06.2017 auf der Messe Stuttgart nicht entgehen.
Sichern Sie sich Ihr Ticket jetzt!

Alles auf einer Messe

Die MOULDING EXPO 2017 zeigt alles zum Thema Werkzeug-, Modell- und Formenbau und den Zulieferer-Technologien. Vertreten sind Top-Hersteller von Spritzgieß-, Druckguss-, Gießerei-, Stanz- und Umformwerkzeugen, dazu Anbieter aus dem Modell- und Prototypenbau. Außerdem im Ausstellungsspektrum:

  • Normalien, Formaufbauten, Heißkanalsysteme, Werkstoffe, Lohnfertiger und Dienstleister
  • Werkzeugmaschinen, Bearbeitungswerkzeuge und Spannmittel
  • Software, Messtechnik und weitere Zulieferer

Auf der MOULDING EXPO finden Sie die richtigen Partner für Ihre Ideen und Anforderungen. Außerdem liefern Ihnen Vorträge, Podiumsdiskussionen und Sonderschauen jede Menge Inspiration. Und zwischen den Programm-Highlights können Sie sich in den Networking-Lounges und auf der Messe mit den Machern austauschen.

Sie suchen ein bestimmtes Unternehmen? Hier geht’s zum A bis Z der Aussteller.

Partner