03 – 07 February 2018

Recipe for success 2016

Incorporated in INTERGASTRA with approximately 100,000 m² of exhibition space and approximately 86,000 visitors the ice cream family meeting takes place in two themed halls solely for GELATISSIMO and coffee on 10,000 m² of exhibition space. The special trade fair develops the market potential of ice-cream parlours, confectioners, gastronomy and hotel sector in Germany and the neighbouring countries. The top located and modern trade fair centre with excellent infrastructure will secure a quick and comfortable journey for exhibitors and visitors.

Exhibition focus

GELATISSIMO develops its seductive charisma right on time before the start of the season and is the ideal platform for companies offering ingredients and additives, work and technical equipment, or products and services for manufacturing and the sale and presentation of ice cream. Right after its successful première the special trade fair has highest acceptance among international market leaders and key industry players.

TOP economic sectors

GELATISSIMO visitors are specialists who love their job and guarantee a very high level of visitor quality: 25% work in the sectors gastronomy, restaurants and hotels, 30% are owners or employees of ice cream parlours or ice cream shops. In addition there are 10% from the bakery, confectionery and café sector. Half of GELATISSIMO visitors are independent contractors/managing directors or self-employed, a further 17% are employed in management positions.

GELATISSIMO

03. – 07.02.2018

Erfolgsrezept für 2018

Die GELATISSIMO ist das einzige Events für die Eis-Familie im deutschsprachigen Raum und bietet auf 10.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche alles rund um handwerklich hergestelltes Speiseeis und Kaffee. Im Verbund mit der INTERGASTRA bietet der Pflichttermin der Branche auf rund rund 100.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche alles für Fachbesucher aus dem In- und Ausland und zeigt das komplette Marktpotenzial von Eis-Cafés, Konditoreien, Patisserie, Gastronomie und Hotellerie. Für Aussteller und Besucher aus dem In- und Ausland liegt das Messeglände unmittelbar neben Autobahn und Flughafen, das garantiert eine schnelle Anreise.

Ausstellungsschwerpunkte

Die GELATISSIMO entfaltet ihre verführerische Ausstrahlung passgenau vor dem Beginn der Eissaison und präsentiert Neuheiten aus den Bereichen Roh- und Zusatzstoffe, Kühlen und Kältetechnik, Eismaschinen, Theken für Verkauf und Präsentation sowie Dienstleistungen zu Herstellung, Verkauf und Präsentation von Speiseeis. Seit ihrer erfolgreichen Premiere genießt die Fachmesse höchste Akzeptanz bei internationalen Marktführern und Branchengrößen und steht fest in den Terminkalendern der Entscheidern.

Top-Wirtschaftszweige

GELATISSIMO-Besucher sind Fachleute, die ihren Beruf lieben,und garantieren eine sehr hohe Besucherqualität: 25 % stammen aus den Branchenzweigen Gastronomie, Restaurant und Hotel, 40 % betreiben oder arbeiten in einem Eiscafé oder Eissalon. Dazu kommen 10 % aus den Bereichen Bäckerei, Konditorei sowie Cafés. Die Hälfte der GELATISSIMO Besucher sind selbstständige Unternehmer, Geschäftsführer oder Freiberufler, weitere 17 % sind in Führungspositionen tätig.