EVS30 - Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition

Look forward to elect! 2018

www.elect-expo.com

Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition

Every 12 to 18 months, researchers, government representatives and industry experts from around the world gather for the latest update on all aspects of electricmobility. They discuss its technologies and components, such as battery and fuel cell drives as well as new trends. The event rotates between North America, Europe and Asia.

Bye EVS30

The Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition is moving on. In 2018 the EVS31 will take place in Kobe, Japan. We wish a great success to our hosts from MEVA. Thank you for the excellent team work. As well we want to say thank you to all our partners and sponsors. You made EVS30 an excellent success together with us!

Hello elect! 2018

The topics of electrification and mobility are well established in Stuttgart, even in the fguture. From October 8 - 10, 2018, elect will take place here for the first time. The exhibition and conference treats all areas of electric power transmission, special vehicles from the construction sector, agriculture and logistics. At elect manufacturers and providers of charging infrastructure, energy management systems, as well as software solutions for networked and autonomous mobility will show their innovations.

EVS30 - Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition

Freuen Sie sich auf elect! 2018

www.elect-expo.com

Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition

Alle 12 bis 18 Monate kommen Forscher, Regierungsvertreter sowie Industrieexperten aus der ganzen Welt zusammen, um sich ein aktuelles Bild von allen Formen der Elektromobilität, ihrer Technologien und weiteren Themenbereichen wie Batterie- und Brennstoffzellenantrieben zu verschaffen und neue Trends zu diskutieren. Dabei rotiert der Veranstaltungsort zwischen Nordamerika, Europa und Asien.

Tschüss EVS30

Die Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition zieht weiter. Im nächsten Jahr findet die EVS31 in Kobe, Japan, statt. Wir wünschen unseren Gastgebern MEVA viel Erfolg und bedanken uns für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit. Ebenso gilt unser Dank allen Partnern und Sponsoren, die mit uns gemeinsam die zurückliegende EVS30 zu einem großartigen Erfolg gemacht haben!

Hallo elect! 2018

Die Themen Elektrifizierung und Mobilität sind auch in Zukunft in Stuttgart gut aufgestellt. Vom 8. - 10. Oktober 2018 findet hier erstmals die elect statt. Die Fachmesse und Konferenz behandelt alle Einsatzbereiche des elektrischen Antriebstrangs, Sonderfahrzeuge aus der Baubranche, Landwirtschaft und Logistik. Die Ausstellung wird ergänzt mit Herstellern und Anbietern von Ladeinfrastruktur, Energiemanagementsystemen, als auch Softwarelösungen für vernetzte und autonome Mobilität.