CMT

14 - 22 January 2017

World's largest holiday offering.

At CMT it is all about holidays and travel. Exhibitors from all over the world present in the tourism area all aspects of holidays: package holidays, individual trips, travel, cycling holidays, adventure holidays, hiking, cruises, shiptravel, golfing holidays, wellness holidays, outdoor holidays and lots more. The caravanning area is Southern Germany's largest and first caravan show of the year with numerous premières. The partner countries 2016: India, Switzerland and Denmark.

Caravans and motorhomes.

South Germany's largest and first caravanning show of the year presents around 850 vehicles, including the latest caravans, motorhomes and camping equipment for the coming season. Innovations, world premières, trends and everything for the perfect camping holiday can be found at CMT 2017. Interesting information on camping sites and the most beautiful camping regions of the world. This year: Denmark - the caravanning partner region of CMT 2016. 

The exhibition programme.

More than 2,000 exhibitors from almost 100 countries present: travel organisers and travel agencies, leisure facilities, hotels, tourist organisations, tourist agencies, spas and health resorts, travel facilities, motorhomes, caravans, campers, tents, camping sites, camping regions, camping equipment, caravanning equipment, towing vehicles, shows and entertainment.

CMT

14. - 22. Januar 2017

Weltweit größtes Urlaubsangebot.

Auf der CMT dreht sich alles um Urlaub und Reisen. Aussteller aus der ganzen Welt präsentieren im Touristikbereich Urlaub in allen Facetten: Pauschalurlaub, individuelle Reisen, Fahrradreisen, Erlebnisreisen, Wandern, Kreuzfahrten, Schiffsreisen, Golfreisen, Wellnessreisen, Outdoorreisen und vieles mehr. Der Caravan-Bereich ist Süddeutschlands größte und erste Caravanshow des Jahres mit zahlreichen Premieren. Die Partnerländer 2016: Indien und die Schweiz. Caravaning-Partnerregion ist Dänemark.

Caravans und Reisemobile.

Die größte Neuheiten-Schau für Camping und Caravaning zum Saisonstart präsentiert mehr als 850 Freizeitfahrzeuge. Freuen Sie sich auf die neuesten Caravans, Reisemobile und Camping-Ausstattung für die kommende Urlaubs-Saison. Innovationen, Weltpremieren, Trends sowie alles für den perfekten Campingurlaub entdecken Sie auf der CMT 2017. Dazu viele interessante Informationen über Campingplätze, die schönsten Campingregionen der Welt und die Caravaning-Partnerregion.

 

 

Das Ausstellungsprogramm.

Knapp 2.100 Aussteller aus 98 Nationen präsentieren: Reiseveranstalter und Reisebüros, Freizeiteinrichtungen, Hotels, Fremdenverkehrs-organisationen und -verbände, Fremdenver-kehrsämter, Bäder- und Kurverwaltungen, Reiseverkehrsmittel, Reisemobile, Caravans, Campingbusse, Zelte, Campingplätze, Campingregionen, Camping-Ausstattung, Caravaning-Ausstattung, Zugfahrzeuge, Shows und Unterhaltung.