AMB Iran 2018

26 – 29 June 2018

Focus on machining of metal

AMB Iran is an international exhibition for metal-working. The exhibitors present their innovations and further developments all around maching of metal in Tehran. The focus is on machining and metal-removing machine tools and precision tools. Products and machines from the areas measuring systems and quality assurance, robots, workpiece and tool handling, software, computer systems and peripherals, components, subassemblies and accessories, as well as completely specific applications for diverse industries, are also on show at AMB Iran.

Investing in Iran

Following the lifting of economic sanctions, Iran is currently considered to be one of the world’s most attractive investment markets. The backlog of requirements relating to the modernisation of its industrial infrastructure is exceptionally great in Iran. In addition to modernising the oil industry, it is primarily the automobile construction, the chemical industry and the health sector that offer enormous market potential in terms of machine and plant engineering. Those who launch business activities in Iran right now will secure a head start in an extremely exciting market.

AMB in Stuttgart

AMB, International Exhibition for Metal Working, has become established as a top event in even years. It occupies a leading position among the exhibitions in the industry and ranks among the world’s top five events. All the world market and technology leaders come together on a total exhibition area of more than 105,000 square metres to present technologies for future production. Visitors also profit, in particular, from the clear thematic hall assignment. AMB is supported by an attractive accompanying programme featuring interesting special shows.

AMB Iran 2018

26. – 29. Juni 2018

Zerspanende Metallbearbeitung

Die AMB Iran ist eine internationale Ausstellung für Metallbearbeitung. Die Aussteller präsentieren Innovationen und Weiterentwicklungen rund um die Zerspanung. Spanende und abtragende Werkzeugmaschinen sowie Präzisionswerkzeuge stehen im Mittelpunkt. Gezeigt werden auf der AMB Iran außerdem Produkte und Maschinen aus den Bereichen Messtechnik und Qualitätssicherung, Roboter, Werkstück- und Werkzeughandhabungstechnik und Automatisierungstechnik.

Investitionsziel Iran

Der Iran gilt nach dem Fall der Sanktionen momentan als eines der begehrtesten Investitionsziele weltweit. Der Nachholbedarf bei der Modernisierung der Industrieinfrastruktur ist im Iran außerordentlich groß. Neben der Modernisierung der Ölindustrie bieten vor allem der Automobilbau, die chemische Industrie und die Gesundheitswirtschaft enormes Marktpotenzial für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. Wer jetzt ins Iran-Geschäft einsteigt, sichert sich einen Vorsprung in einem sehr spannenden Markt.

AMB in Stuttgart

Die AMB, Internationale Ausstellung für Metallbearbeitung, ist die Mutter der AMB Iran. Sie nimmt einen Spitzenplatz unter den Messen der Branche ein und gehört zu den Top Fünf weltweit. Auf einer Gesamtausstellungsfläche von über 105.000 Quadratmetern finden sich alle Weltmarkt‐ und Technologieführer in den geraden Jahren in Stuttgart ein und präsentierten Technologien für die Produktion von morgen. Besucher profitieren vor allem von der übersichtlichen und thematischen Hallenaufteilung. Unterstützt wird die AMB durch ein attraktives Rahmenprogramm und spannende Sonderschauen.